Thu, Sep 30 7:30 A.M.

You are watching: Super why the story of the super readers

When the supervisor Duper computer system calls Whyatt and the Super reader to the publication Club, they"re surprised come jump into a book around themselves: The Story of the at sight Readers. Inside the book, floating letters lead Whyatt to brand-new friends Pig, Red, and also Princess Pea. Together they use their common love the letters and words to foil the big Bad Wolf"s plans come blow every little thing down and find that they"re at sight Heroes and Super Readers. Education Objectives: To learn the history of the supervisor Readers. Youngsters will construct the alphabet, identify the letter S, T, O, and also P, discover words the rhyme v WEB, exercise spelling, and also use the strength to check out to change the story and save the day.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and also 55 secs

Episode Number: 301

All broadcast times because that this episode:(show all)
Thu, Sep 30 7:30 A.M. The Story of the Super readers
About at sight Why!:

This series focuses on the adventures of four fairytale friends who transform into reading-powered superheroes: Alpha Pig with Alphabet Power, Wonder Red through Word Power, Princess Presto v Spelling Power, super Why with the strength to Read and also Super YOU through the strength to Help.

Together, they space the "Super Readers!" The Super readers jump into books (literally) to discover answers to daily preschool challenges and embark on amazing adventures, wherein they play interaction reading games to get rid of obstacles and save the day.

In every episode, young viewers dive directly into a pop-up story to endure a brightly-illustrated children"s tale carried to miracle life.


Future broadcast times because that "Super Why!": (show all)
Tue, Sep 14 7:30 A.M. Galileo"s room Adventure
Wed, Sep 15 7:30 A.M. The large Game
Thu, Sep 16 7:30 A.M. Dr. Dolittle
Fri, Sep 17 7:30 A.M. The Nutcracker
Sat, Sep 18 10:30 A.M. Dr. Dolittle
Sun, Sep 19 10:30 A.M. The Nutcracker
Mon, Sep 20 7:30 A.M. The Muddled-Up Fairytales
Tue, Sep 21 7:30 A.M. The silly Word pat
Wed, Sep 22 7:30 A.M. The Comic Book: assault of the Eraser
Thu, Sep 23 7:30 A.M. The Cookbook
Fri, Sep 24 7:30 A.M. The Rhyming Carnival
Sat, Sep 25 10:30 A.M. The Cookbook
Sun, Sep 26 10:30 A.M. The Rhyming Carnival
Mon, Sep 27 7:30 A.M.

See more: How Many Days Until August 1 2017 ? How Many Days Until August 1, 2022

Roxie"s missing Music book
Tue, Sep 28 7:30 A.M. The Magic Porridge Pot