Off Rtg: 103.2 (27th of 30) Def Rtg: 110.9 (29th that 30) Net Rtg: -7.7 (28th of 30)

Expected W-L: 22-60 (28th the 30)

Preseason Odds: Championship +30000, Over-Under 27.5

Arena: Barclays center Attendance: 620,142 (27th that 30)

More Team Info
More 2015-16 Nets Pages
More 2015-16 Nets Pages

Regular Season


continual Season Table G day Start (ET) foe Tm Opp W l Streak note 1234567891011121314151617181920 G date Start (ET) opponent Tm Opp W l Streak notes 2122232425262728293031323334353637383940 G day Start (ET) enemy Tm Opp W l Streak note 4142434445464748495051525354555657585960 G date Start (ET) opponent Tm Opp W together Streak notes 6162636465666768697071727374757677787980 G day Start (ET) adversary Tm Opp W l Streak notes 8182
Wed, Oct 28, 20157:30pBox ScoreChicago BullsL10011501L 1
Fri, Oct 30, 20158:30pBox Score
San Antonio SpursL7510202L 2
Sat, Oct 31, 20158:00pBox Score
Memphis GrizzliesL9110103L 3
Mon, Nov 2, 20157:30pBox ScoreMilwaukee BucksL9610304L 4
Wed, Nov 4, 20158:00pBox Score
Atlanta HawksL8710105L 5
Fri, Nov 6, 20157:30pBox ScoreLos Angeles LakersL9810406L 6
Sat, Nov 7, 20158:30pBox Score
Milwaukee BucksL869407L 7
Wed, Nov 11, 20158:00pBox Score
Houston RocketsW1069817W 1
Fri, Nov 13, 201510:00pBox Score
Sacramento KingsL10911118L 1
Sat, Nov 14, 201510:30pBox Score
Golden State WarriorsLOT9910719L 2
Tue, Nov 17, 20157:30pBox ScoreAtlanta HawksW908829W 1
Wed, Nov 18, 20157:00pBox Score
Charlotte HornetsL111116210L 1
Fri, Nov 20, 20157:30pBox Score
Boston CelticsL95120211L 2
Sun, Nov 22, 20156:00pBox ScoreBoston CelticsW111101311W 1
Wed, Nov 25, 20158:00pBox Score
Oklahoma City ThunderL99110312L 1
Sat, Nov 28, 20157:30pBox Score
Cleveland CavaliersL8890313L 2
Sun, Nov 29, 20156:00pBox ScoreDetroit PistonsW8783413W 1
Tue, Dec 1, 20157:30pBox ScorePhoenix SunsW9491513W 2
Fri, Dec 4, 20157:00pBox Score
New York KnicksL91108514L 1
Sun, Dec 6, 20156:00pBox ScoreGolden State WarriorsL98114515L 2
Tue, Dec 8, 20157:30pBox ScoreHouston RocketsW110105615W 1
Thu, Dec 10, 20157:30pBox ScorePhiladelphia 76ersW10091715W 2
Sat, Dec 12, 20155:00pBox ScoreLos Angeles ClippersL100105716L 1
Mon, Dec 14, 20157:30pBox ScoreOrlando MagicL82105717L 2
Wed, Dec 16, 20157:30pBox ScoreMiami HeatL98104718L 3
Fri, Dec 18, 20157:00pBox Score
Indiana PacersL97104719L 4
Sun, Dec 20, 20151:00pBox ScoreMinnesota TimberwolvesL85100720L 5
Mon, Dec 21, 20158:00pBox Score
Chicago BullsW105102820W 1
Wed, Dec 23, 20157:30pBox ScoreDallas MavericksLOT118119821L 1
Sat, Dec 26, 20154:00pBox ScoreWashington WizardsL96111822L 2
Mon, Dec 28, 20157:30pBox Score
Miami HeatW111105922W 1
Wed, Dec 30, 20157:00pBox Score
Orlando MagicL93100923L 1
Sat, january 2, 20163:00pBox Score
Boston CelticsW100971023W 1
Mon, jan 4, 20167:30pBox ScoreBoston CelticsL941031024L 1
Wed, jan 6, 20167:30pBox ScoreToronto RaptorsL74911025L 2
Fri, jan 8, 20167:30pBox ScoreOrlando MagicL77831026L 3
Sat, january 9, 20167:30pBox Score
Detroit PistonsL891031027L 4
Mon, january 11, 20167:30pBox ScoreSan Antonio SpursL791061028L 5
Wed, jan 13, 20167:30pBox ScoreNew York KnicksW1101041128W 1
Fri, january 15, 20167:30pBox ScorePortland trail BlazersL1041161129L 1
Sat, jan 16, 20167:30pBox Score
Atlanta HawksL861141130L 2
Mon, jan 18, 20167:30pBox Score
Toronto RaptorsL1001121131L 3
Wed, january 20, 20167:30pBox ScoreCleveland CavaliersL78911132L 4
Fri, january 22, 20167:30pBox ScoreUtah JazzL861081133L 5
Sun, jan 24, 20167:30pBox ScoreOklahoma City ThunderW1161061233W 1
Tue, jan 26, 20167:30pBox ScoreMiami HeatL981021234L 1
Fri, jan 29, 20168:30pBox Score
Dallas MavericksL79911235L 2
Sat, january 30, 20167:00pBox Score
New orleans PelicansL1031051236L 3
Mon, Feb 1, 20167:30pBox ScoreDetroit PistonsL1001051237L 4
Wed, Feb 3, 20167:30pBox ScoreIndiana PacersL1001141238L 5
Fri, Feb 5, 20167:30pBox ScoreSacramento KingsW1281191338W 1
Sat, Feb 6, 20167:30pBox Score
Philadelphia 76ersL981031339L 1
Mon, Feb 8, 20167:30pBox ScoreDenver NuggetsW1051041439W 1
Wed, Feb 10, 20167:30pBox ScoreMemphis GrizzliesL901091440L 1
Fri, Feb 19, 20167:30pBox ScoreNew York KnicksW109981540W 1
Sun, Feb 21, 20166:00pBox ScoreCharlotte HornetsL961041541L 1
Tue, Feb 23, 201610:00pBox Score
Portland follow BlazersL1041121542L 2
Thu, Feb 25, 20169:00pBox Score
Phoenix SunsW1161061642W 1
Sat, Feb 27, 20169:30pBox Score
Utah JazzW98961742W 2
Mon, Feb 29, 201610:30pBox Score
Los Angeles ClippersL951051743L 1
Tue, Mar 1, 201610:30pBox Score
Los Angeles LakersL1011071744L 2
Fri, Mar 4, 20169:00pBox Score
Denver NuggetsWOT1211201844W 1
Sat, Mar 5, 20168:00pBox Score
Minnesota TimberwolvesL1181321845L 1
Tue, Mar 8, 20167:30pBox Score
Toronto RaptorsL991041846L 2
Fri, Mar 11, 20167:00pBox Score
Philadelphia 76ersL89951847L 3
Sun, Mar 13, 20168:00pBox ScoreMilwaukee BucksL1001091848L 4
Tue, Mar 15, 20167:30pBox ScorePhiladelphia 76ersW1311141948W 1
Thu, Mar 17, 20168:00pBox Score
Chicago BullsL1021181949L 1
Sat, Mar 19, 20167:00pBox Score
Detroit PistonsL1031151950L 2
Tue, Mar 22, 20167:30pBox ScoreCharlotte HornetsL1001051951L 3
Thu, Mar 24, 20167:30pBox ScoreCleveland CavaliersW104952051W 1
Sat, Mar 26, 20166:00pBox ScoreIndiana PacersW1201102151W 2
Mon, Mar 28, 20167:30pBox Score
Miami HeatL991102152L 1
Tue, Mar 29, 20167:00pBox Score
Orlando MagicL1051392153L 2
Thu, Mar 31, 20167:00pBox Score
Cleveland CavaliersL871072154L 3
Fri, Apr 1, 20167:30pBox Score
New York KnicksL911052155L 4
Sun, Apr 3, 20161:00pBox ScoreNew olions PelicansL871062156L 5
Wed, Apr 6, 20167:00pBox Score
Washington WizardsL1031212157L 6
Fri, Apr 8, 20167:00pBox Score
Charlotte HornetsL991132158L 7
Sun, Apr 10, 20166:00pBox Score
Indiana PacersL1051292159L 8
Mon, Apr 11, 20167:30pBox ScoreWashington WizardsL1111202160L 9
Wed, Apr 13, 20168:00pBox ScoreToronto RaptorsL961032161L 10

More 2015-16 Nets Pages


Nets Franchise Index


You are here: BBR residence Page > teams > Brooklyn Nets > 2015-16 Schedule and also Results

Full site Menu


We"re Social...for Statheads


Every Sports reference Social Media Account

Site last Updated: Friday, October 29, 4:13AM

Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction?

Are girlfriend a Stathead, too? subscribe to our free Newsletter

This Month in sports ReferenceFind out once we include a function or do a change

Do you have a sporting activities website? Or write around sports? We have actually tools and also resources the can help you use sporting activities data. Uncover out more.

You are watching: Nets schedule 2015-16


FAQs, guideline & Tricks


All logos are the trademark & residential property of their owners and not Sports reference LLC. We current them right here for purely educational purposes.Our thinking for presenting offensive logos.

Logos to be compiled through the remarkable SportsLogos.net.

See more: Shop For Glock 17 Gen 4 Mos For Sale, Glock 17 Gen4


Data listed By

*
the official stats companion of the NBA.



About • Privacy declare • conditions & terms of organization • Advertise with Us • use of Data